How I would seed the Class 2 District 7 tournaments

As a sports editor, I don’t get a vote, but I’ve seen these teams play as often as a lot of the coaches picking tonight.  Below is a video blog of how I would seed the Class 2 District 7 boys tournament, which begins on Feb. 28 at Sturgeon High School.

And here’s what I picked for the girls…

While I didn’t do seeding predictions for Glasgow’s district tournaments, I’ll provide some insight on those brackets when they’re released. I’m more familiar with the Class 2 District 7 teams, while I don’t see many of the teams in Glasgow’s district.

About hocosportsblog

I cover high school and college sports in the Howard County area for The Fayette Advertiser and the Democrat-Leader. All views and opinions expressed on this blog are my own and do not necessarily reflect the views of The Fayette Advertiser or The Democrat Leader.
This entry was posted in Fayette High School basketball, Harrisburg sports, New Franklin sports, Tournaments. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment